Trying out Tumblr!

As I mentioned in one of my previous posts, im thinking about doing something different here. It’s just too much ‘work’ to sit down and do a blog post – especially on a personal blog. While WordPress is great, sometimes its just overkill to make a quick post, which usually means I don’t post as much.

So I started a blog on Tumblr to see how I like it.I suggest for now you follow both (if interested), and in the future I will probably be moving to just Tumblr (and my jmlumpkin.com domain tie into a lot of other services).

If you are also on Tumblr, add me!

Leave a Reply

