Jon’s Tech Talk now Live!

As I mentioned in my last post, im starting a new blog JUST for tech related content. Well, after throwing around all types of names, I ended up going with Deborah’s recomendation and using the simple name Jon’s Tech Talk. 

Currently the site is hosted on wordpress.com, and just using the wordpress.com domain. Eventually, I will move it over to its own domain as well, to help with SEO, brand, etc. 

I will have a sidebar widget here showing my latests posts so you can see whats going on over there!

Leave a Reply

