My interview is now online!

On a work related note, I was recently interviewed by the Associated Cities, a domain network that we are a part of at work. You can read the interview on their site.

I was asked about two weeks ago and finished putting together my answers over the weekend. Just moments after receiving my copy through the mailing list, I ended up getting a few emails from people all over the world on our list thanking me for taking the time to respond and even asking some questions! I think thats pretty cool 🙂

2 thoughts on “My interview is now online!

  1. Pingback: Jon’s Blog » 2008 - My Year In Review

Leave a Reply

