WordPress for iphone!

Over the weekend deborah and I picked up new iPhones (more on that later). Well today, wordpress released their new mobile app that works on wordpress.com and hosted blogs running 2.5.1 and up. I’m actually writing this post from the phone. I don’t feel that I will use this app all that much but it has given me a new idea for this blog. Due to the great integration between the phone, camera, and web, I may try some more mobile blogging, mainly photos while on the go!

Leave a Reply

