New Duke Nukem: Forever info!

Today, the guys at 3DRealms gave everyone a little present.

A trailer, with in-game play, of what Duke Nukem currently looks like. I think its amazing. Of course no one can really say if the 10 YEAR development cycle has been worth it, but I sure like the way it looks.

For those who dont know, my middle step brother, Rob, works for 3DRealms as a developer, and is actually working on this game. I can’t wait to see what stories he has to share while hes back in town for the next few weeks (of course, I can’t share them here though…).

I embeded the tailer below from youtube.

More links are available for other info going around online right now about this…

Listening To: ‘The Hardest Part’ by Coldplay

Leave a Reply

