The new Richmond.com is finally live!

This is one day that I have been waiting for a few months now!

After almost a year of planning, design, and development we were finally able to fully deploy the new site! Its been a crazy few past weeks trying to fix a bunch of things, update stuff, but in the end, I really think it has paid off! Its a long story on why we had to push it back a bit, but its live, and I am much happier now!

This has to be the largest project I have worked on to date!

There are so many more ideas and projects in the pipeline (coming to Richmond.com and our other products) that I finally have more time to devote to, so its not all over yet, but a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders.

Listening To: ‘Spies’ by Coldplay

2 thoughts on “The new Richmond.com is finally live!

  1. Pingback: What I have been doing… « Lumpy’s Blog

  2. Pingback: time (spent) « parasol party

Leave a Reply

