Changing Paths

After working here for almost two years, my last day working at mDT will be next wednesday. I have learned a LOT and met tons of really cool people, all while having a great time. But I was recently offered a job, and after thinking long and hard about it, I think I made the right decision.

Ill be starting at richmond.com (Yes, with the Monkey!) Monday the 19th. Ill be doing ASP.NET development with them, something I have been interested in for quite a while.

Its funny…Ive actually always wanted to do something like this. I REALLY like Richmond. Ive always wished richmond had a better ‘online portal’ than it does now. Luckily now I get to be a part of that (oh, and get paid as well!)

Listening To: ‘Stuck in a Moment You Can’t Get Out Of’ by U2

Leave a Reply

