New Years 2007!

New Years Eve/New Years was quite a bit of fun this year. We went to a party that we actually were able to walk to from out place. Good beer, good food, and great friends. I also managed to take some good shots that I liked throughout the night.

All the images are in the “New Years 2006-2007” set on flickr (which you can go directly to by clicking here). Or you can see all of my sets by clicking the Flickr icon on the right!

Like usual, all the images are uploaded in a much lower resolution. Yes, I know I have Flickr Pro now and dont have to worry about size, but I still like to keep the ones I posted small. If you would like any larger resolution versions, please leave a comment or send me an email, and I will respond!

Listening To: ‘Township Rebellion’ by Rage Against The Machine

One thought on “New Years 2007!

Leave a Reply

