New Theme

Well, I think I may have set on a theme that I actually really like now. WordPress.com added K2 to their list of available themes, and did a few bug fixes that made me not want to switch to it yet. The main one was that in everything BUT safari, the ‘blog’ page button did not work right. It has been fixed now, so if you go to one of my other pages (which I plan to start filling out more soon), you can easily get back to the main page. Unf, you can not change the color of the header, you can only change the color of the text and add a custom background header. I plan on looking through some of my fav photos I have taken, and put something up there 🙂

Listening To: ‘Hurt (live)’ by Nine Inch Nails

Leave a Reply

