crazy-train.net has changed, again!

Over the course of the rest of the week, I will complete the migration from http://www.crazy-train.net hosted with Dreamhost.com to my new location here hosted on http://crazytrain.wordpress.com.

I moved to this location due to not seeing the return of spending about $150 for another year of hosting my own site, when there are so many COOL projects on the web to do what I wanted to do. And, and times, i miss using these features since I was so busy using my own stuff! Its wild, but I would actually like to USE my Gmail account! I would like to start using some of the tools like Flikr, etc!

And this is the new start! 🙂

Listening To: ‘To The Teeth’ by Ani DiFranco

One thought on “crazy-train.net has changed, again!

Leave a Reply

