Kill The Desktop!

So my friends Chris and Matt have decided to do a podcast together, named Kill The Desktop.

I think this is going to be awesome. I personally have always wanted to either do, or contribute to a podcast, but never had the content to really talk about. I told Chris that if they ever need a guest, id be more than happy to chime in. But I guess I cant really fight much against their MacBook Pros with my little black MacBook :).

Im Listening To: ‘New Years Day (live)’ by U2

3 thoughts on “Kill The Desktop!

  1. Pingback: Chris Stewart » Kill The Desktop

Leave a Reply

