Merry Christmas

I just wanted to say merry Christmas to all my readers!

Going over to my parents in a few to help with some of the cooking. Debs and I may do our present opening tonight, since tomorrow is pretty filled up. Going to her moms for breakfast, then church, and then my moms for the rest of the day!

Pictures to come! We did a little decorating here, but I want to capture the whole time with family as well :). I also got my gradutation present all set up. Its an 800w panasonic DVD and system. Very nice, only quirk is not having Dolby ProLogic for the extra inputs. I upgraded the wire, which has a slightly noticable difference.

By the way…ive started messing some with Picasa. Its sweet! Not only does it integrate into blogger, the next version of Gallery (which is due early next year), will let me save my album directly from Picasa to my gallery!!!!

Lastly, development will pick back up possibly next week on my itunes plugin ive been working on. Will need some testing done, and then release it here! I may even start some today 🙂

Im Listening to: ‘Amerika’ by Rammstein from the album Reise, Reise
Leave a Reply

