Updates

Spent some of last night working on the site. I tried adding Google’s AdSense to the blog last night (so i can make a few bucks 🙂 ). But it wanted to place them at the top, where i want it on the sidebar. So, im going to spend a bit more time on it to update the sidebar, and then add the code back in.

I also updated the links page. Some links there I honestly dont read or mess with anymore. There are also tons that I want to add, but i will get there one day.

Also tried adding to the Gallery. I want to host all my Seattle pics up here. I think there are close to 300+? But before I do this, i think i may update Gallery2 to the final release rather than the beta version I have now. Keep your eyes open there too!

Leave a Reply

