crazy-train is back up

The site is back yall.

The DNS switch was fast, but Dreamhost took an extra day to really pick up what was going on. Once the message came up last night/early this morning, it was all done. So I uploaded the site back up to this new server. CAN WE SAY FAST? We lost about 20ms off our ping time too.

Accounts are back up. And now I can give people accounts as well. If someone wants some shell access or mail accounts, email me and I can see what I can do.

Currently I am doing a clean install of gallery2!

Im Listening to: ‘B.Y.O.B. (Explicit Album Version)’ by System Of A Down from the album Mezmerize
One thought on “crazy-train is back up

Leave a Reply

