Fixed the RSS feed

This morning I realized that for some reason, the new Safari nor Firefox were showing that I had a feed. Both browsers will display a RSS tag. And, if you have safari, you can then click it and see the actual feed. I know that Blogger updates it all the time when I make a post, but somehow I lost the actual tag in my code that said I had one (if that makes sense).

So its there now, and should work fine!

Im Listening to: ‘Achilles Last Stand’ by Led Zeppelin from the album Latter Days: Best Of Led Zeppelin, Vol.2
Leave a Reply

