Pain

I dont know what it is, but for some reason my back is killing me. It hasnt hurt this bad since when I wrecked my old cutlass. It almost feels like something isnt in line right. I dont know. I must have just slept really weird last night.

The weekend was great. I got my first full check from work, and thats steady now…so I am FINALLY back on my feet from all that Imagine Cup – vxnet – Microsoft stuff. Plans are to build my savings back up, as well as pay off my huge $500 credit card off before school starts.

This weekend was fast, and lots of fun. Saturday we went out for a while shopping, didnt find to much though. Sunday, we missed church caus we overslept big time (from staying out late/just being tired). Chris’s party was awsome…except for this one @$$hole there. Ill just say this, if that weirdo shows up to any of my events I hold…nevermind. It was nice talking to everyone, it actually had been some time.

Sunday we went shopping again, all over. I got 3 new pairs of jeans, and bunches of new shirts. Also got the newest Goriliaz album, and the Monthy Python and the Holy Grail DVD. Whlie at Circuit City, deborah and I looked at somet TVs. I wouldnt mind a projection, since they are cheaper for their size…but those things are HUGE. Plasma is overpriced. LCDs have gotten better. I didnt like them at first, because to me when you see them not in DVD mode they look terriable. We prob will go with DLP, since they are a great buy for the money. Im thinking prob. 50″, not the 56. We will see. Deborah mentioned even getting this the week after next, but I think I want to wait a bit longer.

Its that time again!

Im Listening to: ‘Snail’ by Smashing Pumpkins from the album Gish
One thought on “Pain

  1. The DLP is an awesome TV and not too expensive. For your living room a 46″ would be plenty, that’s what mine is. Enjoy it man!

Leave a Reply

