Display problem

I noticed that some recent updates I did to the site on this blog page are showing up really bad in Safari, and Deborah told me today in Internet Explorer. The problem is from when i messed with some code that works with that side bar that has everything on it. For a while it hasn’t been showing up right in Dreamweaver, so I knew something was up. Im not sure what is wrong, since some of that code was made from another template. But, I hope this coming saturday morning I can sit down and work out the kinks. While safari is an awsome browser, If you are using Internet Explorer, I recomend you move to Firefox!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Im Listening to: ‘Daphne Descends (Kerry B. Mix)’ by Smashing Pumpkins from the album Perfect
Leave a Reply

